Home

AddThis

Print

email this

 

Upcoming Seminars

 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, January 29, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704

Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, February 3, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, February 5, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
Registration coming soon! 
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, February 10, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Lap Band System Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, February 17, 2015; 6:00 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
Registration coming soon! 
 
Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, February 17, 2015; 7:00 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, February 19, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
Registration coming soon! 
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, February 24, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, February 26, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
Registration coming soon!
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, March 3, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, March 5, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, March 10, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medical Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, March 12, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Durham
Thursday, March 26, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Center for Metabolic & Weight Loss Surgery
407 Crutchfield Street, Durham, NC 27704
 
Weight Loss Surgery Seminar-Raleigh
Tuesday, March 31, 2015; 6:30 PM
Duke Medicine Plaza-Brier Creek
10211 Alm Street, Raleigh, NC 27617